IKFA Award Reminder


Committee: Mary Place – Chairman (UK), Helga Dietrich (Hun), Judy Johnson (Aus),
Betsy McLaughlin-Moll (USA), Mary Stouffer (CAN)
Under the auspices of the International Kodály Society

August 2020


Further to the call for Nominations for the International Katalin Forrai Award issued in March, this is a reminder that the closing date for receiving nominations is November 1st.

For full information including criteria, please see the Newsletter on the IKS website. www.iks.hu

Nominations should be sent by email to Mary Place, Chairman of the International Katalin Forrai Award Committee at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
or by registered post to 11 Cotland Acres, Redhill, Surrey, RH1 6JZ. .